Become a Member or Renew Membership
Skip Navigation Links
Officers & Directors

Lake Jacksonville Association
P.O. Box 33
Jacksonville, TX 75766


Gene Brumbelow

Vice President
O. H. Seamands

Donna Brumbelow

Past President
John Livingstone


Wayne Cessna

Deb Curtis

Fritz Curtis

Jason Hardy

Vicki Lough

Don McKay

Brenda Stahelin

Janet Stanovich

Katie Struhall

Alex Thompson

Dr. Mark Thompson

Contact for our Facebook page

Have a question for us? Please fill out the form below and we'll contact you soon.

Sponsored Ads
For more information, click on an ad below which will take you directly to their website, if they have one.
Becky Hesterley - Keller Williams
Katie Struhall - Keller Williams
Dairy Queen
Would you like to advertise here? If so, text Wayne: