Become a Member or Renew Membership
Contact Us

Lake Jacksonville Association
P.O. Box 33
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Officers

President
Dick Birch
dickbirch45@yahoo.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
1/2018 thru 12/2019, then off

Vice President
John Livingstone
jlivingstone11@msn.com
1/2018 thru 12/2019
Eligible for 2nd term

Secretary/Treasurer
Donna Brumbelow
dmalinowski98@gmail.com
1/2018 thru 12/2019
Eligible for a second term

Past President
Cheyenne Riley
corecr@hotmail.com

Contact for our Facebook page
Wayne Cessna
rwcessna@gmail.com

Directors

Canyon Hamilton
canyonhamilton@live.com
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

Becky Hesterley
beckyh@cherokeerealestate.com
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

Ernest Roberts
drernrob@yahoo.com
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

Bill Tinker
tinker.bill@att.net
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

O. H. Seamands
oseamands@aol.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
1/2018 thru 12/2019, then off

Jane Livingstone
jlivingstone11@msn.com
1/2017 thru 12/2018
Eligible for 2nd term

Brian Holcomb
jbrian143@yahoo.com
1/2017 thru 12/2018
Eligible for 2nd term

Kevin Miller
kmiller649@aol.com
1/2017 thru 12/2018
Eligible for 2nd term

Eddie Craft
easttexasawning@yahoo.com
1/2018 thru 12/2019
Eligible for 2nd term

Jay Hooker
chooker08@yahoo.com
1/2018 thru 12/2019
Eligible for 2nd term

Dr. Joe Wardell
joewardell52@gmail.com
1/2018 thru 12/2019
Eligible for 2nd term

Have a question for us? Please fill out the form below and we'll contact you soon.

Sponsored Ads
Dairy Queen
Becky Hesterley - Keller Williams
Katie Struhall - Keller Williams
Would you like to advertise here? If so, call Wayne Cessna:
903-721-7100
or e-mail him at rwcessna@gmail.com